This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Penrith CC - 2nd XI Vs Leyland CC - 2nd XI

Fixture Details

Type :League: Northern Premier Cricket League - Division Two 2017Date :Saturday 22nd April 2017
Toss:Leyland CC - 2nd XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time:13:00
Ground: Tynefield ParkRules Type:Standard

Result Summary

Result:    Leyland CC - 2nd XI - Won Batting Second by 7 wickets
Penrith CC - 2nd XILeyland CC - 2nd XI
Score86 all out (35.3 overs) 'b'87 for 3 (19.4 overs) 't'
Game Points015
Bonus Points00
Penalty Points00
Total Points015

Penrith CC - 2nd XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Mark Osborne*b  Steven Pallett10200
2Nick Hodgsonb  Steven Pallett2000
3Neil Swainsonb  Laurence Shackleton3000
4Oliver Winspearb  Steven Pallett0000
5Mark-Lucas Winspearlbwb  Laurence Shackleton17300
6Keelan Spurrellct Steven Pallettb  Laurence Shackleton35510
7Luke Savagect Thomas Murrayb  Ellis Robinson0000
8Steve Hindsonb  Laurence Shackleton16200
9Joe Robinsonb  Ellis Robinson0000
10Seby Dmellorun out (Sean Dunk)0000
11Jamie Parkernot out0000
Extras       b (1), lb (2)3
Wickets all out
Overs 35.3

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Michael Birchall10616000
2Steven Pallett739300
3Laurence Shackleton10.3515400
4Ellis Robinson8140200
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets31

Leyland CC - 2nd XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Hamza Khanct Luke Savageb  Oliver Winspear1000
2Mason Crosbyb  Seby Dmello17000
3James Chaplinrun out (Oliver Winspear)16000
4Sean Dunknot out36000
5Thomas Murraynot out13000
6Alex Williamsdid not bat
7Ian Farrington*did not bat
8Steven Pallettdid not bat
9Ellis Robinsondid not bat
10Laurence Shackletondid not bat
11Michael Birchalldid not bat
Extras       lb (1), w (3)4
Wickets 3
Overs 19.4

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Nick Hodgson3018000
2Oliver Winspear6017100
3Joe Robinson5021000
4Keelan Spurrell3.4025000
5Seby Dmello205100
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets11

Match Officials